Client Testimonials

Read the positive experiences that have transformed people’s life. Or share your coaching experience with Moumita using the form below.

RATINGS & REVIEWS

She helped me hear myself!

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

Thanks a bunch dear Moumita for your deep patience and knowledge. I do really face hard times on my career and she happened to really guide me with effective solutions which I’m sure will lead me somewhere really good for me.

She has exceptional communication skills and it was like to talking with a good friend!

Instead of thousand lovely words just – THANK YOU!

Alina | Product Manager

Response from A Better Living

Thank you for your kind words!

Moumita helped me to tackle few challenging work related scenarios

Rated 5 out of 5
31 August 2022

I got introduced to Moumita through a friend, and thanks to Moumita’s flexibility, we could connect within a week. Due to a few challenging situations, I faced last year, I was constantly debating my decisions which was draining my energy. Moumita helped me to dive deep into the problems I was in when I took that decision and reflect on the outcome in a holistic manner. When I did my homework to apply the same process to my choices, it started making sense that with the data and information I had, I would still make the same decisions today, thereby validating my decision-making process. I intend to apply this framework not only in my personal life but also in my professional life.

Sreerama Jayanthi, Director of Engineering

Response from A Better Living

I loved seeing your light bulb moment in the session. Looking forward to helping you reveal your life purpose.

Moumita helped me find peace!

Rated 5 out of 5
15 August 2022

I have known Moumita since a couple of years but to be her client and to work with her, was a pleasantly different experience altogether. She was fully engaged in my problem and listened with extreme patience and then provided me with an action plan after proper analysis. I knew right when I was talking to her, that the action plan was perfect for me and my situation. She was all in and all ears and made me feel that my feelings are valid. Her engagement and enthusiasm never dropped even till the end of the long session.

I am looking forward to working on the action plan provided to me and more sessions with her.

Saranga , Engineer, Ex-Oracle

Response from A Better Living

Thank you so much! I am rooting for you to complete your dreams!

Moumita Ma'am Made my Day

Rated 5 out of 5
23 July 2022

I can’t describe in words how great it was having a conversation with Moumita Ma’am. She listened to all my problems very carefully. Except for Moumita ma’am, I haven’t opened up to anyone in these years. At the start of the meeting i was feeling a bit tensed. but at the end I was feeling more positivity and my expression changed. At last she gave me some action plan which was very accurate. I am extremely excited to have my next meeting with Moumita Ma’am. Thanx a Ton Ma’am.

Arkam Ansari

Response from A Better Living

I felt your voice change from despair to confidence towards the end of our session. And that lit me up! That’s all I wanted to happen for you.

A friend in need is friend indeed!!

Rated 5 out of 5
23 June 2022

In today’s age and the world, loneliness has become common and the consequences can be dangerous sometimes, If you are feeling low on confidence, alone, and underestimated you have landed at the right place. I could see the sign of positivity in 1st session. She knows exactly how to introspect and gets to the root cause of your inner negative belief to remove it eventually. With different exercises like emotional Vipassana, Trauma completion process, and Power of visualization, she can truly bring positivity and you fresh start like a phoenix.

Highly recommended if you are going through such a phase. Please without waiting and worsening your situation, reach out to https://abetterliving.co/book-me/ to book your life-changing experience.

Moumita Das, Program Manager, IIM-C Alumni

Response from A Better Living

Thanks, Moumita!

Unprocessed negative emotions were affecting my focus & concentration

Rated 4 out of 5
22 June 2022

In the very first session with Moumita, she helped me identify the areas where I should give more focus on so as to achieve my goals. She is quite clear on helping a person realize his / her goals by asking the right questions. She ensures that you are accountable for your goals and associated timelines. Last but not the least, she’s quite considerate to genuinely find solutions to your problems even if it means extra time required to deliberate for finding a solution.

Thank you Moumita ! Looking forward to insightful & exciting sessions in future as well.

Amit Singh (name changed), Manager at ONGC

Response from A Better Living

Thank you for your kind words!

Moumita Paul is an energy source!

Rated 5 out of 5
14 April 2022

I know moumita for a long and this time I got the privilege to be her client. She has this abundance of energy that she transfers to you while talking to her. She has very rich past experience of finding her purpose. In the session, I was willing to know more about myself to improve my personality. She taught me tricks and techniques to do that. She identified my strengths and weaknesses and guided me on how to use them to make better decisions in life. She boosted my confidence by showing a positive side of me. I believe her sessions can be very useful in synchronizing various aspects of one’s personality to find the real purpose. I would like to thank her for that and wish her all the best for her good work.

Rani - PhD, Consultant in Life Science

Response from A Better Living

Thanks, Rani! I am glad it helped 🙂

She is amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
11 April 2022

How could she see through my purpose so easily? My purpose feels validated now. I now know how to work on moving forward. In therapy, I felt I was going in circles. She helped me find out what are the negative talks that I often do. We think about who we are, and what image we want to project. But that’s not who we are. I had projected images of what the world wanted me to be. She showed me how to use my core strengths to do what I want and how to do it. I liked how we went with the flow, how we discovered the negative belief system I had, and how she shared her experiences with her own vision board. The most valuable part of our session was that she challenged my negative thought of not having mastered something. She gave examples from my past experiences where it showed what I was the true master of. Despite knowing my qualities or personality, I did not know what to do in my life. Now I have insights into my purpose and a plan of action.

Ajay Khanna - Global Program Manager (Amazon)

Response from A Better Living

Thanks Ajay! I loved doing our session. – Moumita

Enlightening conversation

Rated 5 out of 5
30 December 2021

Thank you Moumita for your thoughtful words and encouragement. Our conversation was very calming and enlightening. Sometimes the simplest things & words mean the most. Thank you. 🙂

Pratiti Bhatia - Product Head (Digital Platforms) at Yoboho

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW